Advisory Board

Prof. Boris Zhmud

Head of Research & Development at Bizol Lubricants

Robert Heuberger

Director of Sales and Product Marketing Lubrication Equipment Division, EMEA at Graco

Steve Holland

Former Chairman of the Management Board & Chief Executive Officer at Brenntag

Lindsay Janke

Head of Process Industries at KLÜBER LUBRICATION

Jeffery L. Yost

Founder & CEO at BioRenewable Solutions LLC

Dr. Manfred Jungk

Founder and Lubrication Technology Consultant at MJ Tribology

Gunnar Meister

Principal Technologist, Global Base Oils Team Lead at Shell

Andreas Osbar

Member of the Board BP Europa SE at bp

Giuseppina Pisaniello

Head of Additives & Specialties at Eni Energy Evolution Green/Traditional Refinery & Marketing

Dr. Richard Baker

Director at Tribotonic

Andreas Stötzer

Vice President Product Development, Sales & Business Development at Rheinmetall Automotive